For the love of Punjabi clothes : Fahad Hussayn

December 2, 2010 § 3 Comments

Recently I’ve been so bored by the Indian couture collections – I’m ever grateful to Ramneek Kang (who, by the way, has an eye for all things gorgeous!) for introducing me to Fahad Hussayn and his fresh and exciting take on traditional Punjabi clothing.

How beautiful are those colours?! Love love love!

And this very special yellow ensemble which I’m dying to wear to Anahat Pirzadas wedding in the springtime!

Please excuse me while I pick my jaw up off the floor. I cannot get over the beauty of these clothes!

Visit Fahad’s website and his facebook page to see more of his work.

All images courtesy the lovely people over at  South Asian Bride Magazine

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to For the love of Punjabi clothes : Fahad Hussayn

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For the love of Punjabi clothes : Fahad Hussayn at Aprils Armoire.

meta

